You are here


Our faculty are divided into five Departments, each focusing on a specific area of expertise.

Each Department is responsible for designing, implementing, and assessing its course curricula and developing the corresponding research programmes.

They also bring in industry professionals to help the school’s academic and scientific committees outline degree programmes.

Our Departments are:

Updated on 01 October 2021 at 2h52 pm