You are here

DBA Info Session: Meet the Alumni, June 2

[02] [Jun 2022] [ 5:00 pm] [ ]

Online

Conférence
GMT +1

Care to learn about how a doctorate transformed the lives of our alumni?

Want to learn how some pivoted from a corporate career to a strategic role in elite consulting, or how others moved into the field of academia as valued practitioner-scholars? Finally, do you want to learn about how these ambitious individuals survived and thrived in a part-time doctorate to exert a powerful impact in their communities and fields of practice?

Come to our “Meet the DBA Alumni” Panel on Monday, May 23 or Thursday, June 2 at 5 pm Paris time (8 am PDT, 11 am EDT). 

This great networking opportunity is open to both future and current students alike!